Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How do you ""store"" your Pleo(s)?  (Read 1561 times)

Kiromanta

• Sugar cane harvester
  • Female
How do you ""store"" your Pleo(s)?
« on: September 25, 2012, 08:56:24 AM »

Me Again!    8)
As a newbie here I have a lot of questions.
I would like to know how do you store your pleo, when he is off?
I must admit he is much larger than I thought. Should I place him on a shelf? Too much sun! Or in a box?
I do have the original box, but I do not manage to get him in a proper position, so he does not fit in.
It is too complicated.

How do you solve it?
Thanks on all for your patience-

RedwoodsMama

• Pleo Grand Master, 4th epoch
  • us Female
  • Pleo(s): Nova, Major Tom, Argyle the blind Pleo, Baby Ruth, Chester, and 22 more Pleos
  • : 2013 winner2010 winnerTomato Harvest Festivals
    • Mary_Ann
    • Silvester
    • none
    • Flying_Ace
Re: How do you ""store"" your Pleo(s)?
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2012, 03:00:17 PM »