Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Username: Password:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Pleo Rb broke her neck? Help find me a solution! Please help if u can  (Read 6173 times)

RedwoodsMama

• Pleo Grand Master, 4th epoch
  • us Female
  • Pleo(s): Nova, Major Tom, Argyle the blind Pleo, Baby Ruth, Chester, and 22 more Pleos
  • : 2013 winner2010 winnerTomato Harvest Festivals
    • Mary_Ann
    • Silvester
    • none
    • Flying_Ace

I hadn't played interacted with my Pleo rb all day and only about 20 mintues yesterday. I just started playing with her and everyone who knows me knows I film everything constantly. Luckily for me I caught it in the middle of filming just now! I noticed she just had her front foot at a funny angle, almost like a broken foot, and no, I have not dropped her at all, I was watching for about six minutes waiting for her to walk and the foot kept bending up at the bottom and she would back it up like when they first start learning to walk and are trying their feet out. She would lift the foot forward and then take half a step forward and the foot bent up and she would back the leg up.l